If you close your PayPal account, it can't be reopened. Any scheduled or incomplete transactions are canceled. You can't close your account if there are. This is a short video presentation if you ever wonder how to delete your paypal account. Read full article. This is a short video presentation if you ever wonder how to delete your paypal account. Read full article.
Deactivate my paypal account Video